Remembrance Sunday 10-11-19. Sermon by Revd Sharon Lord. From Rom.8: 31to end.
Sunday 3-11-19. Sermon by Revd Sharon Lord. From Luke 19: 1-10

Sunday 27-10-19. Sermon by Revd Sharon Lord. From Luke 18: 9-14

Sunday 20-10-19. A sermon by Trudie Jackson. From Luke 18:1-8

Sunday 13-10-19. A sermon by Katey Mills. From John 8:12

Sunday 6-10-19. A sermon by Revd Sharon Lord. From 2 Tim.1: 1-14,Luke 17: 5-10

Sunday 29-9-19. A sermon by Revd Sharon Lord. Mustard Seed

Sunday 22-9-19. A sermon by Revd Sharon Lord. From John 10: 1-6

Sunday 15-9-19. A Sermon by Trudie Jackson. From Luke 15: 1-10

Sunday 1-9-19. A Sermon by Revd Di Lammas. From Luke 14:1, 7-14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 6-10-19. Sermon by Revd Sharon Lord. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sermon