Sermons

Sunday 15-7-18 A sermon by rev Di Lammas. From Mark 10: 46-52

Sunday 8-7-18 A sermon by Trudie Jackson. From Luke10: 25-37

Sunday 1-7-18 A sermon by Rev Di Lammas. From Mark 5: 21-43

Sunday 24-6-18 A sermon by Mr David Mackenzie. From Revelation 20:1-6

Sunday 17-6-18 A sermon by Rev Di Lammas. From Mark 4: 26-34

Sunday 10-6-18 A sermon by Trudie Jackson. 

Sunday 3-6-18 A sermon by Rev Di Lammas. From Matt 28:16-end 

Sunday 20-5-18 A sermon by Rev Di Lammas. From John 15: 26-27 & 16: 4b-15

Sunday 6-5-18  A sermon by Rev Di Lammas. From John 15: 9-17

Sunday 29-4-18 A sermon by Anne Everitt. From John 15: 1-8

Sunday 22-4-18 A sermon by Rev Peter Baxandall. From John 10:11-18

Sunday 15-4-18 A sermon by Rev Di Lammas. From Luke 24: 36-48

Sunday 8-4-18 A sermon by Trudie Jackson. From  John 20:19-31

Sunday 1-4-18 A sermon by Rev Di Lammas. From John 20:1-18

Sunday 18-3-18 A sermon by Rev Di Lammas. From John 12: 20-33