Sermons

Sunday 13-1-19 A sermon by Revd Sharon Lord. From Luke 3: 15-17, 21-22

Sunday 6-1-19 A sermon by Revd Sharon Lord. From Matt.2: 1-12

Sunday 30-12-18 A sermon by Trudie Jackson. From Col 3: 12-17, Luke 2: 41-52

Sunday 23-12-18 A sermon by Revd Sharon Lord. from Luke 1: 39-55 

Sunday 16-12-18 A Sermon by Trudie Jackson. From Luke 3: 7-18

Sunday 9-12-18 A sermon by Revd Sharon Lord. From  The Story Teller Bible.

Sunday 2-12-18 A sermon by Revd Di Lammas. From Luke 21:25-36

Sunday 25-11-18 A sermon by Revd Sharon Lord. From Mark 10: 13-16

Sunday 18-11-18 A sermon by Trudie Jackson. From Heb. 10:11-25, Mark 13:1-8

Sunday 11-11-18 A sermon by Revd Sharon Lord. From Rom 8: 31-end & 1Cor 15: 50-end

Sunday 4-11-18 A sermon by Revd Sharon Lord. From John 11: 32-44

Sunday 28-10-18 A sermon by Revd Sharon Lord. From Matt. 25: 14-30

Sunday 21-10-18  A sermon by Revd Sharon Lord. From Mark 10: 35-45

Sunday 14-10-18  A sermon by Revd Sharon Lord. From Matthew 5: 13-16,  John 8:12

Sunday 7-10-18  A sermon by Revd Sharon Lord. From Mark 10: 2-16

Sunday 30-9-18  A sermon by Revd Sharon Lord. From the Story Teller Bible

 

 

 

Sunday 6-1-19 A sermon by Revd Sharon Lord.